Existing and renewal partnerships will bring IndyCar to Australia, Belgium, Canada, France, Japan, Mexico, the Netherlands, New Zealand, the Nordic countries, Latin America, Portugal, Russia, South Africa, sub-Saharan Africa, Spain, the United Kingdom and Vietnam.Coverage will increase in some nations, such as Australia, where Fox Sports Australia and Kayo will broadcast practice sessions …Keep reading
Read More